Light

Spring has been creeping upon me. Every year, you marvel at the return of light up here in the north. This winger has been a grim one. I don’t think I have ever been so completely immersed in work and cut off socially as these past 8 months. I have both loved and loathed these mo tha work. I like what I do, but sometimes the circumstances are less then desirable. With light returning, it feel as if I’m shedding a lot of burdens. This years place of work turned out to be more of a disappointment then I could ever forsee. I also could never forsee I’d make a couple of really good new friends. I will be relieved to sever a lot of ties when I quit in May, but I will also be careful not to lose the new connections I formed.

Leave a Reply

